{ "type": "Assertion", "id": "https://api.eu.badgr.io/public/assertions/cH6xKgdQTry5-MwR-Oepxg", "@context": "https://w3id.org/openbadges/v2", "recipient": { "type": "email", "salt": "5313c533a9bb422b997bdc801543674d", "hashed": true, "identity": "sha256$b2b3b94cf690d17fd558ba9ce262e5e3082d904eacc4a10ec9b6161e45efd982" }, "badge": "https://api.eu.badgr.io/public/badges/bZkQIuP2SNqqb2GHGBSsKQ", "issuedOn": "2023-08-09T07:00:00Z", "image": { "id": "https://api.eu.badgr.io/public/assertions/cH6xKgdQTry5-MwR-Oepxg/image" }, "revoked": false, "verification": { "type": "HostedBadge" } }
top of page
WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

I trust my customers to speak as my best references. Below is a selection of what they have to say about using LHS Plumbing Services for their plumbing needs. My business would not exist without happy clients, and I’m proud to say that business is booming. Let me know how I can be of assistance. You‘ll be glad you put your trust in LHS Plumbing Services.

trustatrader logo.png

A Bell

24th February 2023

five-stars.png

"Excellent work, went beyond possible to repair a 20 year old boiler! Nice job."

trustatrader logo.png

Chris

3rd October 2022

five-stars.png

"Efficient and professional initial response to my phone call. Updated by text. Lee arrived exactly on time and was a very competent and friendly professional. Work carried out with minimal fuss and to the highest standard. Fair price for job completed, very happy indeed. Would certainly use again and recommend."

trustatrader logo.png

Peggy

19th July 2022

five-stars.png

"Lee was very efficient and knowledgeable"

trustatrader logo.png

H Dongworth

16th June 2022

five-stars.png

"Hard work and perseverance."

trustatrader logo.png

Debby

6th January 2022

five-stars.png

"Excellent service and efficiency as always. Lee recommended a new boiler that I would not have considered or known about. My house is now an entirely different environment with consistent heat throughout rather than the pre-existing cold spots. Lee's patience, reliability and attention to detail is second to none. I have used LHS Plumbing many times after finding them on Trust a Trader and have always been pleased with the results, from bathroom re-fit to minor repairs and recently boiler replacement. No hard sell, just honest, knowledgeable advice which is always appreciated. Very highly recommended."

trustatrader logo.png

Jim

7th December 2021

five-stars.png

"CH Boiler wasn’t working during Storm Barra and normal plumber used couldn’t guarantee attending within 48 hours. Contacted LHS and Lee called back with 10 minutes. Issue explained and he said he said he’d attend in about 2 hours. Came as promised and quickly diagnosed. Had the parts to hand and repair carried out. Heating all back on and working. He then advised re future service to prolong the boiler. Nice guy, efficient work and v. reasonably priced. Cannot fault and will look to get him back in new year to carry out a service."

trustatrader logo.png

C Bryan

12th June 2019

"Polite, professional and great job done."

five-stars.png
trustatrader logo.png

K Lundy

10th th June 2019

"Excellent professional service- highly recommended."

five-stars.png
trustatrader logo.png

D Keating

7th June 2019

"Really helpful, serviced and maintained our heating system and swimming pool boilers."

five-stars.png
trustatrader logo.png

A Campbell

5th June 2019

"Did a great job!"

five-stars.png
trustatrader logo.png

T Gracefield

3rd June 2019

"Perfect service, friendly, helpful and a pleasure to work with!"

five-stars.png
trustatrader logo.png

S Roddan

31st May 2019

"Fixed problems quickly and with minimum hassle. Definitely recommend."

five-stars.png
trustatrader logo.png

V Maslukovs

15th May 2019

"Great job from LHS Plumbing as usual! Thank you!"

five-stars.png
trustatrader logo.png

S Onojaife

8th March 2019

"Would definitely use LHS for all my plumbing needs."

five-stars.png
trustatrader logo.png

A Philips

5th December 2018

five-stars.png

"Lee was polite and punctual and having explained what he was going to do completed the work as agreed. Highly recommend."

trustatrader logo.png

E Martin

2nd October 2018

five-stars.png

"Superb work from Lee at LHS plumbing. Incredibly reliable and professional. We wouldn't use anyone else."

Various boiler issues resolved

“Lee was very efficient, tidy and did the job at a v fair price, would definitely recommend and use him again.”

-Customer in London ( 1 ) 26 April 2019

10

checkatrade.com-strapline-sm.png
bottom of page